Are you over 18 years old?

Excessive alcohol consumption is harmful to your health

Dear Visitor!

Access to the site is only possible for people over 18 years of age


Trip on the tour

Every year the winery "Kuban-Vino" welcomes guests from all over Russia and from other countries, and among them there are many who come back here again and again and recommends this unique place to their friends and relatives.

For our guests, various variants of routes and combined excursions are possible. You can register for excursions and tastings in the excursion department of the winery "Kuban-Vino" by phone +7 (989) 839-57-00, +7 (861) 489-16-66, sending an application for mail demyanenkonv@kuban-vino.ru or leaving an application on the site.

enroll

Assortment

«Kuban-Vino» is one of the largest wineries in Russia, where natural, quiet and sparkling wine is created. 3 production sites, 12 thousand hectares of vineyards and an unprecedented scale of production for European winemaking.
Learn more

Marketing support

We value every partner and we want our cooperation to be as comfortable as possible. On this page you will find everything you need for a first acquaintance with our company.
Learn more

Wine Club

A unique platform that combines shopping, tasting and presentation rooms, where everyone can not only find their wine, but also enjoy it.
Learn more

Вам больше 18 лет?

Чрезмерное употребление алкоголя вредит вашему здоровью

Уважаемый посетитель!

Доступ на сайт возможен только для лиц старше 18 лет


Запись на экскурсию

Каждый год винодельня «Кубань-Вино» радушно принимает гостей со всей России и из других стран, и среди них немало тех, кто возвращается сюда снова и снова, и рекомендует это уникальное место своим друзьям и близким.

Для наших гостей возможны различные варианты маршрутов и комбинированных экскурсий. Записаться на экскурсии и дегустации вы можете в экскурсионном отделе винодельни «Кубань-Вино» по телефонам +7 (989) 839-57-00, +7 (861) 489-16-66, отправив заявку на почту EMO@kuban-vino.ru или оставив заявку на сайте.

записаться

Ассортимент

«Кубань-Вино» — одна из крупнейших виноделен России, где создаются натуральные тихие и игристые виноградные вина. 3 производственные площадки, 12 тысяч га виноградников и беспрецедентные масштабы производства для европейского виноделия.
Подробнее

Маркетинговая поддержка

Мы ценим каждого партнера и хотим, чтобы наше с вами сотрудничество было максимально комфортным. На этой странице вы найдете все необходимое для первого знакомства с нашей компанией.
подробнее

Винный клуб

Уникальная площадка, сочетающая торговый, дегустационный и презентационный залы, где каждый сможет не только найти свое вино, но и насладиться им.
Подробнее