Are you over 18 years old?

Excessive alcohol consumption is harmful to your health

Dear Visitor!

Access to the site is only possible for people over 18 years of age

Wine tourism

We strive to ensure that our guests not only receive useful knowledge about viticulture and winemaking in the Krasnodar Territory, but also take with them bright emotions and unforgettable impressions from the exciting journey into the world of wine.

Excursion complex
«Chateau Taman», art. Tamagne,
ul. Karl Marx, 1
(agrofirma «Yuzhnaya»)
Winery
«Kuban-Vino», ul. Factory, 2
vl. Starotitarovskaya.
Winery
«Kuban-Vino», Temryuk,
ul. Western, 35

Traveling through wine-growing areas of our country is gaining increasing popularity. The winery "Kuban-Vino" invites you to visit the most popular wine growing region of Russia - Taman peninsula, where the cradle of two seas - the Black and the Azov - formed for centuries the most favorable climate for vine growing. After all, Temryuk district is located on the 45th parallel, at the same latitude as Bordeaux and Turin. The
We suggest you make a fascinating journey through the wineries of the largest wine holding in Russia. You are waiting for memorable trips to the picturesque vineyards that stretch along the shores of the seas and estuaries - salty lakes, as well as exciting stories about winemaking and a unique wine region and conversations with our wine growers and winemakers. The
You will go to the holy of holies - the gallery of wine aging in oak barrels, visit various formats of tastings, professional and game, during which you will learn about all the subtleties of wine tasting. The
Especially for you, we also offer the program "Wine Weekends", which varies in content depending on the time of year. The
We strive to ensure that our guests not only receive useful knowledge about viticulture and winemaking in the Krasnodar Territory, but also take with them bright emotions and unforgettable impressions from the exciting journey into the world of wine.

Classic Tours

Classic Tours

A variety of sightseeing programs give the opportunity to partners and guests of the winery to choose the most optimal variant of dating.

Set «Classic»

a program designed for inclusion in tours, saturated with sightseeing objects. Allows you to get acquainted with the enterprise in express format, make memorable photos in the memorable interiors of the winery, take part in a mini wine tasting

make an appointment

Set «Basic»

a program designed to be included in tours rich in sightseeing objects. Allows you to get acquainted with the enterprise in express format, make memorable photos in the memorable interiors of the winery, take part in a mini wine tasting

make an appointment

Set «Profi»

Within the framework of this program, the tour of the enterprise takes place in an entertaining interactive format with a quiz and a prize draw; guests take part in teaching the basics of tasting on the example of quiet and sparkling wines of the premium segment

make an appointment

Set «Expert»

an extended excursion program for the most discerning guests allows you to touch the mystery of the birth of wine and making classical champagne, get acquainted with the secrets of aging fine wines in oak barrels, visit a unique vinotheque, learn more about the virtues of quiet and sparkling wines and learn to understand them. The culmination of the excursion will be tasting samples of the super-premium segment, within the framework of which the guests will be able to apply the received theoretical knowledge in practice

make an appointment

Exclusive tours

Exclusive tours

In addition to the classic packages, the winery Kuban-Vino offers partners exclusive tours.

One-day tour "Winery" Kuban-Vino "- Temryuk

в программу включены трансфер, питание в рамках маршрута, экскурсии по двум современным предприятиям вторичного виноделия «Кубань-Вино» в ст. Старотитаровская и г. Темрюк, профессиональная дегустация вин супер-премиум сегмента

make an appointment

One-day tour "Vineyards of the valley of the estuary of Tsokur - Wine Crimean bridge - Chateau Taman"

the program includes a transfer, meals within the route, excursions to the vineyards of the Tsokura Estuary and the Crimean Bridge under construction, an excursion to the Agrofirma "Yuzhnaya" (Chateau Taman), a professional wine tasting of the super-premium segment

make an appointment

Wine Weekend

a two-day trip through the most popular wine-growing region of Russia, including acquaintance with three enterprises of the largest wine holding in the country, memorable trips through picturesque vineyards and an excursion to the Crimean bridge under construction. The program includes transfer, accommodation and meals within the route, as well as two tastings (professional and gaming)

make an appointment

Picnic in the vineyards

program immersing in breathtaking landscapes vineyards of the Taman Peninsula. The participants are provided with a basket with light snacks, ideally combined with the wines of our winery and the opportunity to have a great time in a comfortable tent overlooking the vineyards, surrounded by the shores of the Tsokur estuary. The program includes transfer

make an appointment

Excursion «wine Crimean bridge»

a unique opportunity to join the project of the future "Wine Crimean Bridge", within which a limited collection of wines was laid: a total of 19,000 bottles. This symbolic value corresponds to the 19-kilometer length of the bridge. In the sale of wine will be delivered only in 2019. The program includes an excursion to the construction site of the Crimean bridge, a fascinating story about the project and a tasting of the winery products

make an appointment

Excursion to the vineyards of the valley of the cetour estuary

a trip to Europe's largest wine-growing areas belonging to the "Ariant" holding, a fascinating story about the peculiarities of growing grapes on the Taman Peninsula (for tourist bus tours), tasting the products of the winery

make an appointment

Lessons in painting wine

lessons of wine painting under the strict guidance of a professional artist. Participants are invited to draw a picture of their favorite wines: terracotta shades of merlot, deep pomegranate tones of cabernet, rich ruby colors of the redstock. Inspiration will bring a casual tasting of sparkling wines

make an appointment

Wine Jackpot

an exciting interactive tasting in the format of a wine casino, in which not the intuition, but the sensations and taste of the players, reigns. In this game, participants make bets, guessing the grade, category, brand name or wine list from the wide range of the winery "Kuban-Vino". The one who will manage to collect the maximum number of chips at the table will win.

make an appointment

Combination of excursions

Recommendations on combining excursions to the wineries "Kuban-Vino" and "Yuzhnaya" with visiting adjacent tourist sites located in Temryuk district.

Agrofirma "Southern"
art. Taman

Cossack village "Ataman"
Lermontov's House
Taman Archaeological Museum

«Kuban-Vino» LLC,
Temryuk

Museum of military equipment Military Hill
Temryuk Museum of History and Archeology
Temryuk Sturgeon Factory

«Kuban-Vino» LLC,
Starotitarovskaya

Family Farm "Koza Khutor"
Starotitarovskiy Museum of Cossack Life
Temryuk Sturgeon Factory

Vineyards

On the fertile soils of Taman and Anapa, grapes were grown and made wine 2,000 years ago. And today the winery "Kuban-Vino" uses all the advantages of a unique terroir to create unique wines.
Learn more

Where buy

«Kuban-Vino» actively develops a network of branded stores in the territory of Krasnodar region, where you can find the widest assortment of our winery.
Learn more

Wine Club

A unique platform that combines shopping, tasting and presentation rooms, where everyone can not only find their wine, but also enjoy it.
Learn more

Вам больше 18 лет?

Чрезмерное употребление алкоголя вредит вашему здоровью

Уважаемый посетитель!

Доступ на сайт возможен только для лиц старше 18 лет

Винный туризм

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наши гости не только получали полезные знания о виноградарстве и виноделии в Краснодарском крае, но и увозили с собой яркие эмоции и незабываемые впечатления от захватывающего путешествия в мир вина.

«Кубань-Вино»
приглашает гостей
на экскурсии по трем современным винодельческим предприятиям:

Экскурсионный комплекс
«Шато Тамань», ст. Тамань,
ул. Карла Маркса, 1
(агрофирма «Южная»)
Винодельня
«Кубань-Вино», ул. Заводская, 2
ст. Старотитаровская.
Винодельня
«Кубань-Вино», г. Темрюк,
ул. Западная, 35

Путешествия по винодельческим районам нашей страны набирают все большую популярность. Винодельня «Кубань-Вино» приглашает вас посетить самую популярную виноградарскую местность России – Таманский полуостров, где в колыбели сразу двух морей – Черного и Азовского – веками формировался тот самый наиболее благоприятный для возделывания виноградной лозы климат. Ведь Темрюкский район расположен на 45-й параллели, на одной широте с Бордо и Турином.
Мы предлагаем вам совершить увлекательнейшее путешествие по винодельням крупнейшего в России винного холдинга. Вас ждут запоминающиеся поездки по живописным виноградникам, раскинувшимся по берегам морей и лиманов – соленых озер, а также захватывающие истории о виноделии и уникальном винном регионе и беседы с нашими виноградарями и виноделами.
Вы попадете в святая святых – галерею выдержки вин в дубовых бочках, побываете на различных форматах дегустаций, профессиональных и игровых, в ходе которых вы узнаете обо всех тонкостях дегустации вин.
Специально для вас мы также предлагаем программу «Винные уикенды», которая меняется по наполнению в зависимости от времени года.
Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наши гости не только получали полезные знания о виноградарстве и виноделии в Краснодарском крае, но и увозили с собой яркие эмоции и незабываемые впечатления от захватывающего путешествия в мир вина.

Классические туры

Классические туры

Разнообразные экскурсионные программы дают возможность партнерам и гостям винодельни выбрать наиболее оптимальный вариант знакомства.

Пакет «Классический»

программа, рассчитанная для включения в туры, насыщенные экскурсионными объектами. Позволяет в экспресс-формате познакомиться с предприятием, сделать памятные фотоснимки в запоминающихся интерьерах винодельни, принять участие в мини-дегустации вин

записаться на экскурсию

Пакет «Базовый»

программа, рассчитанная для включения в туры, насыщенные экскурсионными объектами. Позволяет в экспресс-формате познакомиться с предприятием, сделать памятные фотоснимки в запоминающихся интерьерах винодельни, принять участие в мини-дегустации вин

записаться на экскурсию

Пакет «Профи»

в рамках этой программы экскурсия по предприятию проходит в увлекательном интерактивном формате с викториной и розыгрышем призов; гости принимают участие в обучении основам дегустации на примере тихих и игристых вин премиального сегмента

записаться на экскурсию

Пакет «Эксперт»

расширенная экскурсионная программа для самых взыскательных гостей позволяет прикоснуться к таинству рождения вина и изготовления классического шампанского, познакомиться с секретами выдержки изысканных вин в дубовых бочках, посетить уникальную винотеку, узнать больше о достоинствах тихих и игристых вин и научиться разбираться в них. Кульминацией экскурсии станет дегустация образцов супер-премиального сегмента, в рамках которой гости смогут применить полученные теоретические знания на практике

записаться на экскурсию

Эксклюзивные туры

Эксклюзивные туры

Помимо классических пакетов виноделья «Кубань-Вино» предлагает партнерам эксклюзивные туры.

Однодневный тур «Винодельня «Кубань-Вино» – Темрюк

в программу включены трансфер, питание в рамках маршрута, экскурсии по двум современным предприятиям вторичного виноделия «Кубань-Вино» в ст. Старотитаровская и г. Темрюк, профессиональная дегустация вин супер-премиум сегмента

записаться на экскурсию

Однодневный тур «Виноградники долины лимана цокур – Винный крымский мост - Шато тамань»

в программу включены трансфер, питание в рамках маршрута, экскурсии на виноградники долины лимана Цокур и строящийся Крымский мост, экскурсия по Агрофирме «Южная» (Шато Тамань), профессиональная дегустация вин супер-премиум сегмента

записаться на экскурсию

Винный уикенд

двухдневное путешествие по самой популярной винодельческой местности России, включая знакомства с тремя предприятиями крупнейшего в стране винного холдинга, запоминающиеся поездки по живописным виноградникам и экскурсию на строящийся Крымский мост. В программу включен трансфер, проживание и питание в рамках маршрута, а также две дегустации (профессиональная и игровая)

записаться на экскурсию

Пикник на виноградниках

программа погружения в захватывающие дух пейзажи виноградников Таманского полуострова. Участникам предоставляется корзина с легкими закусками, идеально сочетающимися с винами нашей винодельни и возможность прекрасно провести время в комфортном шатре с видом на виноградники в окружении берегов лимана Цокур. В программу включен трансфер

записаться на экскурсию

Экскурсия «винный крымский мост»

уникальная возможность приобщиться к проекту будущего «Винный Крымский Мост», в рамках которого была заложена ограниченная коллекция вин: всего по 19 тысяч бутылок. Такое символичное значение соответствует 19-километровой длине моста. В продажу вина поступят только в 2019 году. В программу включена экскурсия на место строительства Крымского моста, увлекательный рассказ о проекте и дегустация продукции винодельни

записаться на экскурсию

Экскурсия на виноградники долины лимана цокур

поездка на самые масштабные в Европе виноградарские угодья, принадлежащие холдингу «Ариант», увлекательный рассказ об особенностях выращивания винограда на Таманском полуострове (для туристических автобусных туров), дегустация продукции винодельни.

записаться на экскурсию

Уроки живописи вином

уроки винописи под чутким руководством профессионального художника. Участникам предлагается нарисовать картину любимыми винами: терракотовыми оттенками мерло, глубокими гранатовыми тонами каберне, насыщенными рубиновыми красками красностопа. Вдохновение принесет непринужденная дегустация игристых вин

записаться на экскурсию

Винный джекпот

увлекательная интерактивная дегустация в формате винного казино, в котором правит не интуиция, а ощущения и вкус игроков. В этой игре участники делают ставки, угадывая сорт, категорию, наименование торговой марки или линейки вин из обширного ассортимента винодельни «Кубань-Вино». Победит тот, кому удастся собрать максимальное количество фишек за игровым столом

записаться на экскурсию

Комбинирование экскурсий

Рекомендации по комбинированию экскурсий на винодельни «Кубань-Вино» и «Южная» с посещением смежных туристических объектов, расположенных в Темрюкском районе.

Агрофирма «Южная»
ст. Тамань

Казачья станица «Атамань»
Домик Лермонтова
Таманский Археологический музей

ООО «Кубань-Вино»
г.Темрюк

Музей боевой техники Военная Горка
Темрюкский историко- археологический музей
Темрюкский осетровый завод

ООО «Кубань-Вино»
ст. Старотитаровская

Семейная ферма «Коза Хутор»
Озеро Соленое
Старотитаровский музей казачьего быта

Виноградники

На благодатных почвах Тамани и Анапской зоны выращивали виноград и делали вино еще 2 тысячи лет назад. И сегодня винодельня «Кубань-Вино» использует все преимущества уникального терруара для создания неповторимых вин.
Подробнее

Где купить

«Кубань-Вино» активно развивает сеть фирменных магазинов на территории Краснодарского края, где для вас представлен самый широкий ассортимент нашей винодельни.
Подробнее

Винный клуб

Уникальная площадка, сочетающая торговый, дегустационный и презентационный залы, где каждый сможет не только найти свое вино, но и насладиться им.
Подробнее